INASL International Coordinators (IIC)



S.No.

Name

Email

1

Guruprasad Aithal, UK

guru.aithal@nottingham.ac.uk

2

SMF Akbar, Japan

sheikh.akbar@toshiba.co.jp

3

Jasmohan Bajaj, USA

jasmohan@gmail.com

4

Sita Ram Chaudhary, Nepal

mailsitaram@gmail.com

5

Anil Dhawan, UK

anil.dhawan@kcl.ac.uk

6

Jacob George, Australia

Jacob_george@wmi.usyd.edu.au

7

Shibashish Giri, Germany

shibashish.giri@bbz.uni-leipzig.de

8

Mohammad Izazul Haque, Bangladesh

izazul_hoque@yahoo.com

9

Rajiv Jalan, UK

r.jalan@ucl.ac.uk

10

Patrik Kamath, USA

kamath.patrick@mayo.edu

11

Mamun Al Mehtab, Bangladesh

shwapnil@agni.com

12

Anil Mishra, Nepal

drmishraanil@gmail.com

13

Sheikh Mohammad Noor E Alam, Bangladesh

drnoorealam@gmail.com

14

Bickram Pradhan, Nepal

buckram.p@gmail.com

15

Harun Or Rashid, Bangladesh

drharun_bd@yahoo.com

16

Christopher Rose, Canada

Christopher.rose@umontreal.ca

17

Dilip Sharma, Nepal

dilips916@hotmail.com

18

Puneeta Tandon, Canada

ptandon@ualberta.ca

19

Paul Thuluvath, USA

thuluvath@gmail.com

20

Dominique Charles Valla, France

Dominique.valla@aphp.fr