Webinars


S.No.

Title

Date

Time

1

INASL Research Methodology and Statistics Workshop

Download
· Flyer for Session 10
· Scientific Program

Saturday | 05th September 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)
2

INASL Research Methodology and Statistics Workshop

Download
· Flyer for Session 9
· Scientific Program

Saturday | 29th August 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)

3

INASL Research Methodology and Statistics Workshop

Download
· Flyer for Session 8
· Scientific Program

Saturday | 22th August 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)

4

INASL Research Methodology and Statistics Workshop

Download
· Flyer for Session 7
· Scientific Program

Saturday | 15th August 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)

5

INASL Research Methodology and Statistics Workshop

Download
· Flyer for Session 6
· Scientific Program

Saturday | 8th August 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)

6

INASL Research Methodology and Statistics Workshop

Download
· Flyer for Session 5
· Scientific Program

Saturday | 1st August 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)

7

INASL Research Methodology and Statistics Workshop

Download
· Flyer for Session 4
· Scientific Program

Saturday | 25th July 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)

8

INASL Research Methodology and Statistics Workshop

Download
· Flyer for Session 3
· Scientific Program

Saturday | 18th July 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)

9

INASL Research Methodology and Statistics Workshop

Download
· Flyer for Session 2
· Scientific Program

Saturday | 11th July 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)

10

INASL Research Methodology and Statistics Workshop

Download
· Flyer for Session 1
· Scientific Program

Saturday | 4th July 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)