RESULTS

AASLD-2021 Fellowships (INASL-AASLD-2021 – Registration Bursary)

INASL congratulates the following applicants for being awarded the AASLD-2021 Fellowships - (INASL-AASLD-2021 – Registration Bursaries)

S.No	Name	Institute
1	Dr. Abhijeet Kumar	ILBS, New Delhi
2	Dr. Ajay Mishra	ILBS, New Delhi
3	Dr. Anany Gupta	AIIMS New Delhi
4	Dr. Anoushka Saxena	ILBS, New Delhi
5	Dr. Arun K Valsan	PGIMER, Chandigarh
6	Dr. Indu Grover	AIIMS New Delhi
7	Dr. Naveen Kumar M	ILBS, New Delhi
8	Dr. P Debishree Subudhi	ILBS, New Delhi
9	Dr. Priti Gupta	ILBS, New Delhi
10	Dr. Pushpa	ILBS, New Delhi
11	Dr. Randeep Rana	AIIMS New Delhi
12	Dr. Rohit Mehtani	PGIMER, Chandigarh
13	Dr. Sanchit Sharma	AIIMS New Delhi
14	Dr. Satender Pal Singh	ILBS, New Delhi
15	Dr. Savera Aggarwal	ILBS, New Delhi
16	Dr. Sharanya Ram <mark>akrishn</mark> an	BMT Tata Medical Center, Kolkata
17	Dr. Vishnu Girish	ILBS, New Delhi
18	Dr. Samagra Agarwal	AIIMS New Delhi

All the candidates are requested to submit the following documents after the AASLD-2021 is over (within two weeks of AASLD-2021)

- 1. Attendance certificate
- 2. Receipt of the AASLD-2021 Registration amount in USD and Indian Rupees
- 3. Bank details for the remittance of the amount
 - a. Name of the account holder
 - b. Account No.
 - c. Name of the Bank
 - d. Address of the bank
 - e. IFSC Code

The amount would be deposited by cheques directly in the accounts of the awardees. No cash payment would be permissible.

Congratulations again to all the awardees

Keep up the good work

INASL wishes you and your families a very Happy, Healthy and Prosperous DIWALI

With best wishes

Dr. Ajay Duseja

MBBS, MD, DM (Gastroenterology), FAASLD, FACG, FAMS, FSGEI

Prof & Head (Unit II)

Department of Hepatology

Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh, India, 160012

Mobile: +919417007416

Secretary General: Indian National Association for Study of the Liver (INASL)